PaganSpace.net The Social Network for the Occult Community

i need a spell that will help me get someone out of my home.
i don't want to harm them. i just want them to leave.i have two people
that won't get a job.i want them to leave my home

blessed be,willowwiccan

Views: 10394

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Perhaps a spell/ritual to make them feel uncomfortable and unwelcome when they are there? That might work...

P.L.
do you know a spell . i am still learning.if you know a good one
i would be very thankfull you or anyone you know that can help
me with it

blessed be, willowwiccan
Your suggestion Sin, made me think of The Simpson's -- Mr Burns with his "Release the hounds" -- Is there anything that cartoons can't solve ?
I don't know if these will help you but I recently tried them and the salt one works really well.
Blessed Be

TO GET RID OF UNWANTED GUESTS
Sprinkle salt in their shoes and imagine them outside your home.

UNWANTED VISITOR SPELL
To get rid of unwanted visitors you should place a broom by the front door.
If you can, make a small sweeping motion as place the broom, and if you can
do this without being noticed, so much the better.
This will speed such people on their way and give you some peace of mind.
Well placed hot foot powder. With the intention that they will need to leave, because they will be headed to an even better situation for themselves........... not just for you.
You know, about a year ago or so, a friend of my husbands came to stay for a "few days" until he was back on his feet. After 3 FREAKIN' MONTHS I had finally had enough. Honestly, it was getting to the point where I resented the fact that he breathed on a regular basis! I wanted to KILL him!! And he really wasn't a bad guy, he was just whiney, (which I hate) and would get drunk and wail on and on about his ex wife, (GAG!)