The Social Network for the Occult Community

All Beliefs are Welcome Here!

My concept of the "full" chakra system looks like this:


I work with the 32 point system. There are 20 Points in the Spirit Realm (purple), 5 in the Etheric (blue) and 7 in  the Physical (green). They are numbered 1-32 in the order the chakras are touched by Divine Energy (at least as far as I can follow the flow).

Views: 158

Replies to This Discussion

The Chakra systems are many and varied. One way of understanding the differences is to regard the different systems as like different printed circuits tuning in to different aspects of the universal life energy.


© 2019       Powered by

Badges | Privacy Policy  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service