PaganSpace.net The Social Network for the Occult Community

All Beliefs are Welcome Here!

Sasha Jeter
  • Female
  • Eustace, TX
  • United States
Share on Facebook
Share

Sasha Jeter's Discussions

Hello Everyone!

Started this discussion. Last reply by Meridian - The Idaean Dec 5, 2017. 2 Replies

Hey guys! I am a 30 year old from East TX, looking for some friends and connections. I am just getting started with my pagan journey and I am going to need lots of advice on rituals and how to…Continue

Gifts Received

Gift

Sasha Jeter has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

Sasha Jeter's Page

Latest Activity

Rowan Soothsayer liked Sasha Jeter's discussion Hello Everyone!
Dec 6, 2017
Oriel left a comment for Sasha Jeter
"Welcome:)"
Dec 4, 2017
Sasha Jeter posted a photo
Dec 4, 2017
Sasha Jeter updated their profile
Dec 4, 2017
Sasha Jeter posted a discussion

Hello Everyone!

Hey guys! I am a 30 year old from East TX, looking for some friends and connections. I am just getting started with my pagan journey and I am going to need lots of advice on rituals and how to connect with your goddess. I have also read that most pagans pick (or are given) a name that is reflective of both their goddess, and themselves....how do you determine what your name should be? Also, if there is anyone from the East TX area, send me a message! It's tough finding fellow pagans who are…See More
Dec 4, 2017
Sasha Jeter liked Sasha Jeter's profile
Dec 4, 2017
Michelle harris left a comment for Sasha Jeter
Dec 4, 2017
Sasha Jeter is now a member of PaganSpace.net The Social Network for the Occult Community
Dec 3, 2017

Profile Information

Relationship Status:
Married
Age
30
Astrological Sign
Aquarius
About Me:
Hey Guys! I am a 30 year old from East TX who is crawling out of the clutches of the Bible Belt and trying to find myself. I am going to need help finding out what exactly I believe and also where to find the best resources for study. I am excited to be here and looking forward to meeting everyone! Happy thoughts and love going out to all!
Website:
http://sashabeephotography.com
My Facebook
Favorite Books
I work at a library so.....gonna need more characters.
Beliefs / Practices
Pagan, Witch
Hobbies
Photography, Horses, writing, reading....etc.
How did you find PaganSpace?
Google!

Sasha Jeter's Photos

  • Add Photos
    Please No Explicit or Nude Photos
  • View All

Comment Wall (2 comments)

You need to be a member of PaganSpace.net The Social Network for the Occult Community to add comments!

Join PaganSpace.net The Social Network for the Occult Community

At 11:36pm on December 4, 2017, Oriel said…

Welcome:)

At 10:30pm on December 4, 2017, Michelle harris said…

 
 
 

© 2018 PaganSpace.net       Powered by

Badges | Privacy Policy  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service